Entre em contato

Telefones

(11) 3259 0573 / 3258 3334

Endereço

Rua 7 de Abril, 235 – 3º andar – Conj. 301 – República – São Paulo – CEP 01043-000

Departamentos

Atendimento (assuntos gerais)
atendimento@sintelpost.org.br

Departamento Jurídico
juridico@sintelpost.org.br

Presidência
presidencia@sintelpost.org.br

Secretaria Geral
secgeral@sintelpost.org.br

Cadastro
cadastro@sintelpost.org.br

Tesouraria
tesouraria@sintelpost.org.br

Planejamento
planejamento@sintelpost.org.br

Administrativo
administrativo@sintelpost.org.br

Departamento Social
social@sintelpost.org.br

Rua 7 de Abril, 235 - 3º andar - Conjunto 301 - República - São Paulo - CEP 01043-000 - Tel: 3259 0573 / 3258 3334 - sintelpost@terra.com.br
Desenvolvido por Metacast Comunicação Digital.